Sports

Pakistan Vs India Hockey Match 23 Oct 2016 Live

Asian Champions Trophy Pakistan Vs India Hockey Match 23 Oct 2016 Live Score Online. Pak Vs India Hockey 23 October 2016 live streaming Ptv Sports, When Match Start, Pakistan Local Time, Match Schedule.

Asian Men’s Hockey Champions Trophy will be held in Malaysia, Kuantan District. This is the 4th edition of the tournament for men. The top Six Asian teams — Pakistan, China, India, Japan, South Korea and Malaysia — will participate in the tournament.

Pakistan Vs India Hockey Match 23 Oct 2016 Live

Today (23rd October, 2016 ) Sunday: Pakistan play his important match against India at 15:30 in Pakistan local Time. I know 23 October will be a big match and I am excited by the spectacle that an India-Pakistan match brings along with the crowds and fans,” he says. “Listen, one team has to win and yes, the pressure is on us after the defeat against Malaysia. But, deep, hidden away in the players, is an indescribable passion that defines an India-Pakistan match. And I hope we are all witness to a great game.

Pakistan Vs India Hockey Match 23 Oct 2016 Live Watch

Pakistan Vs India Hockey Match 23 Oct 2016 Live

<

Malaysia considers Indian hockey team that will play in the players relaxed in the Asian Champions Trophy match against arch-rivals Pakistan on Sunday, said the PR Sri Jaish while trying to cool off players’ nerves title eyes India are focused on winning, green shirts are just the same as the other teams taking part in the tournament.

The former Asian champions South Korea and India’s traditional rival, the Indian captain to prepare two mycology Pakistani side Raymund Pakistan is also a competitor in the event, then our eyes 3 points in the match on Saturday against South Korea look forward to, he said, might put pressure on players from our country, so I’m going to give them advice on the match that is happening here and stay away from social media.

Asian Champions Trophy 2016 schedule: India vs Pakistan.

Date: Sunday, October 23.

Time: 4pm IST, 3.30pm PKT, 6.30pm local time, 11.30am BST, 6.30am ET.

Venue: Wisma Belia Hockey Stadium in Kuantan, Malaysia.

TV guide: India: Star Sports 4 and Star Sports HD4.

Pakistan: PTV Sports.

South East Asia: Fox Sports.

Middle East: OSN Sports.

UK: BT Sport ESPN.

loading...

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment