Sports

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming

Today 12th Feb 2016 ( Friday) : Watch Online 12 Match of Pakistan Super League PSL Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming on PTV Sports, Ten Sports & Geo Super in High Quality Best Resolution & Also find Score, Time Table, Start Timing Info only on Infoworld.pk.

PSL 12th Match (KK VS LQ) 12/02/2016 Live Streaming, Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars (KK Vs LQ) Live Streaming Highlights, 12 Feb 2016 KK vs LQ, PSL 12th T20  Kings vs Qalandars Live Score, 12/02/2016 Today Match Updates, Full Score Card PSL 12th Match Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings, PSL Live Score and Ptv Sports, Geo Super Live Streaming, Karachi vs Lahore Match Highlights Videos 12 Feb 2016, Watch today match PSL 2016 12th T20 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming on PTV Sports.

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming

<

Presently Today is the twelve PSL T20 match between two most loved groups of PSL Karachi Kings versus Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming 12th Feb 2016. Karachi Kings versus Lahore Qalandars PSL twelve T20 match will be facilitated at Sharjah Cricket Satdium, Sharjah, Lahore versus Karachi Live Broadcasting TV stations of Kings versus Qalandars PTV Sports, Ten Sports and Geo Super will Live Telecast twelve T20 match of PSL T20 2016 Lahore Qalandars versus Karachi Kings. Plan time for KCH versus LHR twelve T20 PSL is 11:00 GMT | 4:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM of Pak time. Karachi Kings versus Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming is timetable to be played on 12/02/2016.

EVENT: Pakistan Super League
MATCH: Match 12 – Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
TIME: 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
VENUE: Sharjah Cricket Satdium, Sharjah
DATE: February 12th, 2016

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming

LIVE STREAMING: Geo Super, PSL-t20.com, pcb.com.pk, YouTube.com

Click Here To Watch Live

Lahore Qalanadars Squad:

Chris Gayle, Umar Akmal, Dwayne Bravo, Muhammad Rizwan, Sohaib Maqsood, Mustafizur Rehman, Kevon Cooper, Cameron Delport, Zafar Gohar, Hammad Azam, Zia ul Haq, Zohaib Khan, Azhar Ali (c), Abdur Razzaq, Mukhtar Ahmad, Ehsan Adil, Imran butt, Navid Yasin, Adnan Rasool

Karachi Kings Squad:

Shoaib Malik (c), Nauman Anwar, Lendl Simmons, Shahzaib Hasan, Fawad Alam, James Vince, Imad Wasim, Ravi Bopara, TM Dilshan, Shakib Al Hasan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir, Mushfiqur Rahim, Saifullah Bangash, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usama Mir, Mir Hamza.

loading...

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment