Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming

Wednesday (10th Feb 2016) ; The 9th Match of PSL T20 is going to play tonight between Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming Watch Online on PTV Sports, Geo Super, Ten Sports in HD Quality also find Match time, venue, match preview, expected lineup.

Psl match streaming, 10 February Lahore Qalanadar vs Islamabad united match streaming, time, live score updates, match preview Lhr vs Isb, expected lineup, live streaming Isb vs lhr match, Isb united vs Lhr Qalanadars match time Pakistani, today Psl match live streaming, ninth match Psl online streaming web, 9 Psl match

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming

Both teams are amazing in talent but unfortunately united have only won the match which was played against Karachi Kings, whereas Lahore Qalanders were also Twicely defeated but in a recent game the won the match against the strongest team in Psl the Quetta Gladiators

Lahore Qalandars:

The consecutive defeats had altered the standard of the team in the league but the last win against Gladiators glad every lover of Lahore Qalanders. The aggression of continuous defeats blow the hidden spark in the players, which they proved in their last match where they fight till the very last ball of the match.

Expected Squad; Chris Gayle, Umar Akmal, Dwayne Bravo, Muhammad Rizwan, Kevon Cooper, Cameron Delport, Zafar Gohar, Hammad Azam, Zia ul Haq, Zohaib Khan, Azhar Ali (c),

Islamabad United:

It is true that the performance of Islamabad United remained not very appreciatable but in their last played match against Karachi Kings they have really fought back and snatched the game from their hands. Bowling of United team is absolutely fine with the presence of an outstanding bowler of Pakistan; Saeed Ajmal who bowled really fabulous.

Expected Squad; Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Misbah ul Haq (c), Mohammad Irfan, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami, Babar Azam, Sam Billings, Rumman Raees, Ashar Zaidi, Saeed Ajmal.

Islamabad United Win 🙂


Hey, it's Mr. Sabir (Jugnu), a blogger and a good reader in order to grab all the best information around the globe and to bring that in front of our visitors to be aware of that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *